Back Home
2011 Biggest Wave Award
2011 Ride of the Year Award 2011 Monster Tube Award
2011 Verizon Wipeout of the Year Award
All entries
Back Home
Shane Dorian
Shane Dorian Eric Rebiere
Tom Dosland
James Hollmer-Cross Mark Mathews
Nominee Photo Gallery
Follow the XXL on facebook
Know Before you go
Air Tahiti nui
Surfing Magazine
Contour the Official POV Camera for the XXL